Building Faith, Values, Service, and Academic Excellence since 1962
Providing Catholic Education for Pre K - 8th grade.
Proud Member of the Archdiocese of Washington.

St. Pius X Regional School was founded in 1962 as a parish school and designated a regional school in 1990. Renamed St. Pius X Regional School, it now serves the registered, practicing, and contributing parishioners of Ascension, St. Edwards, Sacred Heart, and St. Pius X parishes. If there are vacancies, students from neighboring parishes and the community at large may be admitted to St. Pius X Regional School, providing they meet the admissions requirements.

School Announcements

Krispy Kreme Date Changed to 2/17 .. READ
Scholastic Book Fair is Coming to our School Library .. READ
CHICK-FIL-A ORDERING INFORMATION .. READ
EMERGENCY CLOSING AND DELAYED OPENING POLICY .. READ
SEND UPDATE IMMUNIZATION PAPERWORK TO SPX HEALTH ROOM .. READ

School Events

NOTE: This calendar is subject to change.  Always refer to the Weekly Newsnotes for any changes.

Mon - Feb 15, 2016
NO SCHOOL - PRESIDENTS' DAY

Wed - Feb 17, 2016
Pizza Day and Bake Sale

Thu - Feb 18, 2016
TAG Day, Cost $1.00

Fri - Feb 19, 2016
Faculty Meeting, 1:00 P.M. Dismissal for Kindergarten through Grade 8

12:30 P.M. Dismissal for Pre-K

Thu - Feb 25, 2016
Progress Reports Distributed

Fri - Mar 04, 2016
NO SCHOOL FOR STUDENTS - RETREAT DAY FOR FACULTY

Thu - Mar 10, 2016
TUITION DUE to TADS Tuition Management

Sun - Mar 13, 2016
Daylight Saving Time Begins

Wed - Mar 16, 2016
Pizza Day and Bake Sale

Thu - Mar 17, 2016
TAG Day, Cost $1.00

Fri - Mar 18, 2016
NO SCHOOL FOR STUDENTS - PROFESSIONAL DAY FOR TEACHERS

Mon - Mar 21, 2016
Home and School Association Meeting, Hall, 7:00 P.M.

Thu - Mar 24, 2016
12:30 P.M. Dismissal for Pre-K

NO ESP - EASTER VACATION BEGINS AT 1:00 P.M. DISMISSAL

HOLY THURSDAY, 1:00 P.M. Dismissal for Kindergarten through Grade 8

Fri - Mar 25, 2016
NO SCHOOL - GOOD FRIDAY

Mon - Mar 28, 2016
EASTER VACATION

Tue - Mar 29, 2016
EASTER VACATION

Wed - Mar 30, 2016
EASTER VACATION
 

School News

 Newsletters & School Newspaper
 

 Weekly Newsnotes